Get in touch with LICA!

 

Questions about LICA? Interested in becoming a member? Would you like to join our Board? Fill out this form and we'll respond promptly.

Lake Independence Citizens Association
P.O. Box 174
Maple Plain, MN 55359

Contact a Board Member

Tom Blanck, President

tom.blanck@gmail.com

(612) 812-3372

Barbara Zadeh, Co-Secretary

barbara@lakeindependence.org

(612) 790-4678

Pat Wulff, Co-Secretary & Founding Member

pawulff@gmail.com

(763) 567-8367

Christian Dahlberg, Treasurer

chris@lakeindependence.org
(651) 402-5999

Mike McLaughlin

mclaughlin110@gmail.com
(763) 479-1604

Robin Reid

robinreid@mchsi.com

(763) 670-7614

Dan Kellander

dan.kellander@ymcamn.org

(218) 232-0309

Randy Szarzynski

r.szarzynski@yahoo.com

(805) 216-9479

Joel Settles
jsettles5@mchsi.com

(763) 479-3529

Angela McLaughlin

angelamclaughlin@gmail.com
(612) 849-15987

  • Facebook Social Icon

LICA meets at 7pm on the second Wednesday of every month at the Independence City Hall and concerned citizens are always welcome!

© 2019 by LICA