LICA Board of Directors

Tom Blanck, President

tom@lakeindependence.org
(612) 812-3372

Angela McLaughlin, Vice President
angela@lakeindependence.org

Chris Dahlburg, Treasurer

chris@lakeindependence.org

(651) 402-5999

Pat Wulff, Secretary

rwulff106@gmail.com

(763) 567-8367

 

Randy Cole

rcolepricing@aol.com

(612) 685-4532

 

Mike Garwood

gar@lakeindependence.org

(763) 479-1164

Dan Kellander

(218) 232-0309

dan.kellander@ymcamn.org

Mike McLaughlin

mclaughlin110@gmail.com

(612) 819-1655

Craig Olson

cweaux@icloud.com

(952) 212-5542

Mac Smith

mac@lakeindependence.org

(612) 743-6656

 

Randy Szarzynski

randyszarzynski@gmail.com

(805) 216-9479

Brent Voeller

voellerb@gmail.com

 

Barbara Zadeh

barbara@lakeindependence.org

(612) 790-4678