LICA Board of Directors

Tom Blanck, President

tom@lakeindependence.org
(612) 812-3372

Angela McLaughlin, Vice President
angela@lakeindependence.org

Chris Dahlberg, Treasurer

chris@lakeindependence.org

(651) 402-5999

Pat Wulff, Secretary

rwulff106@gmail.com

(763) 567-8367

Barbara Zadeh, Communications Director

barbara@lakeindependence.org

(612) 790-4678

 

Randy Cole

rcolepricing@aol.com

(612) 685-4532

Mike McLaughlin

mclaughlin110@gmail.com

(612) 819-1655

Dan Kellander

(218) 232-0309

dan.kellander@ymcamn.org

Randy Szarzynski

randyszarzynski@gmail.com

(805) 216-9479

Brent Voeller

voellerb@gmail.com

Carol Herdegen
carol@lakeindependence.org
‭(763) 229-9912‬

 

Dale Ortlip
piltrod@gmail.com
‭(763) 954-1980‬